Contact Us

Partnership for Downtown St. Louis

 

720 Olive Street - Suite 450
St. Louis, MO 63101

Contact Us

Phone: (314) 436-6500
Fax: (314) 436-1646
Web contact: lvanquaethem@downtownstl.org
Visit: www.downtownstl.org  

 

Partnership Staff

Doug Woodruff

President & CEO

ext. 224 dwoodruff@downtownstl.org  

 

Jinnett Anderson
Office Administrator
ext. 221 janderson@downtownstl.org


Jennifer Burgnone
Membership Coordinator &

Board Governance Administrator
ext. 225 jburgnone@downtownstl.org  

 

Rob Engelke
CID Guides Supervisor
ext. 255 rengelke@downtownstl.org  

 

Kevin Farrell
Senior Director, Economic & Housing Development
ext. 239 kfarrell@downtownstl.org  


Ken Gabel
Director, Urban Space Management
ext. 226 kgabel@downtownstl.org  


Missy Kelley 

Chief Operating Officer

ext. 240 mkelley@downtownstl.org


 

Bryant Parker
Clean Team Supervisor
ext. 235 bparker@downtownstl.org  

 

Matt Schindler
Director, Community Development

ext. 223 mschindler@downtownstl.org  



Mike Sondag
Chief Administration Officer
ext. 227 msondag@downtownstl.org  


Steve Stricklan

Manager, Research and Analysis

ext. 231 sstricklan@downtownstl.org  

 

Lindsay Vanquaethem

Coordinator, Marketing & Events

ext. 237 lvanquaethem@downtownstl.org

 

Kelly Yeager
Landscape Supervisor
ext. 233 kyeager@downtownstl.org